Program Chair

Lynn Broderick, MD, FACR

Gastroenterology/ Genitourinary

Brian Morse, MD

David Coy, MD, PhD

Gregory Grimaldi, MD

Matthew Heller, MD

Ania Kielar, MD

Grant Lattin, MD

Justin Mackey, MD

Josh Moosikasuwan, MD

Joshua Stuhlfaut, MD

Paula Yeghiayan, MD


Jinnah Phillips, MD


Matthew Cham, MD

Adam Jacobi, MD

Jadranka Dragovic, MD

Susan Hobbs, MD, PhD




Sabah Servaes, MD


Rakesh Shah, MD


Drew Caplin, MD


Stephanie Bernard, MD


Joshua Sapire, MD

Annette Douglas, MD

Nuclear Medicine

Irfan Farukhi, MD

Chiarra Thompson, MD


Brian Morse, MD






Nikhil Goyal, MD

Prachi Argawal, MD

Jubal Watts, MD

Disclosure/Conflict of Interest:

The American College of Radiology assesses conflict of interest (COI) with its faculty, planners, managers, staff and other individuals who are in a position to control the content of CME-credited activities. All relevant potential conflicts of interest that are identified are thoroughly vetted through a process that ensures the presentation of content that is fair balanced, scientifically objective and valid, and addresses patient care and safety recommendations. 

The following contributors have disclosed relevant financial interests.  All potential conflicts of interests have been resolved

Prachi Agarwal, MDSpousal PublicationRoyalties

David Coy, MD, PhDMITASite Principal Investigator research grant

Jinnah Phillips, MDGE/U-systemsConsultant

The remaining editors and ACR staff have attested that they have no relevant financial interests to disclose.